00-base-templates.conf: wire keccak1600-armv4 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6042)

Configurations/00-base-templates.conf
crypto/sha/build.info

index f66bb85..4a1645f 100644 (file)
@@ -301,6 +301,7 @@ my %targets=(
        modes_asm_src   => "ghash-armv4.S ghashv8-armx.S",
        chacha_asm_src  => "chacha-armv4.S",
        poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-armv4.S", 
+       keccak1600_asm_src      => "keccak1600-armv4.S",
        perlasm_scheme  => "void"
     },
     aarch64_asm => {
index 6bdc760..5dd5a99 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,8 @@ GENERATE[sha256-armv4.S]=asm/sha256-armv4.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[sha256-armv4.o]=..
 GENERATE[sha512-armv4.S]=asm/sha512-armv4.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[sha512-armv4.o]=..
+GENERATE[keccak1600-armv4.S]=asm/keccak1600-armv4.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
+INCLUDE[keccak1600-armv4.o]=..
 
 GENERATE[sha1-armv8.S]=asm/sha1-armv8.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[sha1-armv8.o]=..