perlasm/ppc-xlate.pl: add vmrg[eo]w instructions.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 17:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:13:58 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6419)

crypto/perlasm/ppc-xlate.pl

index 1a22f7a..d220c62 100755 (executable)
@@ -256,6 +256,8 @@ my $vsubudm = sub { vcrypto_op(@_, 1216); };
 my $vaddcuq    = sub { vcrypto_op(@_, 320);  };
 my $vaddeuqm   = sub { vfour(@_,60); };
 my $vaddecuq   = sub { vfour(@_,61); };
+my $vmrgew     = sub { vfour(@_,0,1932); };
+my $vmrgow     = sub { vfour(@_,0,1676); };
 
 my $mtsle      = sub {
     my ($f, $arg) = @_;