appveyor.yml: split {build,test}_scripts to avoid exit code masking.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
Last modification effectively masked test failures, so that builds
were reported successful even if they failed.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
appveyor.yml

index a5d05c6..f2eab32 100644 (file)
@@ -39,26 +39,29 @@ before_build:
         }
 
 build_script:
+    - cd _build
     - ps: >-
         If ($env:Configuration -Match "shared" -or $env:EXTENDED_TESTS) {
-            cd _build
             cmd /c "nmake 2>&1"
-            cd ..
         }
+    - cd ..
 
 test_script:
+    - cd _build
     - ps: >-
         If ($env:Configuration -Match "shared" -or $env:EXTENDED_TESTS) {
-            cd _build
             if ($env:EXTENDED_TESTS) {
                 cmd /c "nmake test V=1 2>&1"
-                mkdir ..\_install
-                cmd /c "nmake install install_docs DESTDIR=..\_install 2>&1"
             } Else {
                 cmd /c "nmake test V=1 TESTS=-test_fuzz 2>&1"
             }
-            cd ..
         }
+    - ps: >-
+        if ($env:EXTENDED_TESTS) {
+            mkdir ..\_install
+            cmd /c "nmake install install_docs DESTDIR=..\_install 2>&1"
+        }
+    - cd ..
 
 notifications:
     - provider: Email