VMS: Don't force symbol mixed case when building DSOs
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 18:54:34 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 21:18:03 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
VMS/engine.opt

index 1c73c80..9725023 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 CASE_SENSITIVE=YES
-SYMBOL_VECTOR=(bind_engine=PROCEDURE,v_check=PROCEDURE)
+SYMBOL_VECTOR=(BIND_ENGINE=PROCEDURE,V_CHECK=PROCEDURE,-
+               bind_engine/BIND_ENGINE=PROCEDURE,v_check/V_CHECK=PROCEDURE)