md4/md5: macros should not include the line following them
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 13:17:31 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10311)

crypto/md4/md4_local.h
crypto/md5/md5_local.h

index 58c23e1..66aa5e4 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ void md4_block_data_order(MD4_CTX *c, const void *p, size_t num);
 
 #define R1(a,b,c,d,k,s,t) { \
         a+=((k)+(t)+G((b),(c),(d))); \
-        a=ROTATE(a,s); };\
+        a=ROTATE(a,s); };
 
 #define R2(a,b,c,d,k,s,t) { \
         a+=((k)+(t)+H((b),(c),(d))); \
index 8571e48..629fccd 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ void md5_block_data_order(MD5_CTX *c, const void *p, size_t num);
 #define R0(a,b,c,d,k,s,t) { \
         a+=((k)+(t)+F((b),(c),(d))); \
         a=ROTATE(a,s); \
-        a+=b; };\
+        a+=b; };
 
 #define R1(a,b,c,d,k,s,t) { \
         a+=((k)+(t)+G((b),(c),(d))); \