Fix copy-paste test labels
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 21:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ca.t

index f4c01d5..28a090e 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ plan tests => 4;
      $ENV{OPENSSL_CONFIG} = '-config "'.srctop_file("test", "Uss.cnf").'"';
      skip "failed creating new certificate request", 2
         if !ok(run(perlapp(["CA.pl","-newreq"])),
-               'creating CA structure');
+               'creating certificate request');
 
      $ENV{OPENSSL_CONFIG} = '-config "'.$std_openssl_cnf.'"';
      skip "failed to sign certificate request", 1
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ plan tests => 4;
                'signing certificate request');
 
      ok(run(perlapp(["CA.pl", "-verify", "newcert.pem"])),
-       'verifying new certificate');
+        'verifying new certificate');
 }