Fix copy&paste error found in Coverity scan
authorTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 16:37:10 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:43:23 +0000 (06:43 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7377)

(cherry picked from commit 628ee796389b555ddb5fc28355e16e9417ab1724)

apps/speed.c

index a487917..40e9904 100644 (file)
@@ -2896,7 +2896,7 @@ int speed_main(int argc, char **argv)
 
             if (rsa_count <= 1) {
                 /* if longer than 10s, don't do any more */
-                for (testnum++; testnum < EC_NUM; testnum++)
+                for (testnum++; testnum < ECDSA_NUM; testnum++)
                     ecdsa_doit[testnum] = 0;
             }
         }