Add padding spaces before printing algo.
authorYutian Li <hotpxless@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:11:50 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1513)

crypto/x509/t_x509.c

index ba6f919..2ad7e63 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,9 @@ int X509_print_ex(BIO *bp, X509 *x, unsigned long nmflags,
 
     if (!(cflag & X509_FLAG_NO_SIGNAME)) {
         const X509_ALGOR *tsig_alg = X509_get0_tbs_sigalg(x);
+
+        if (BIO_puts(bp, "    ") <= 0)
+            goto err;
         if (X509_signature_print(bp, tsig_alg, NULL) <= 0)
             goto err;
     }