Fix symbols missing from shared build
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:58:59 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
libssl needs to have access to some internal libcrypto symbols.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
include/internal/err.h
util/libcrypto.num
util/mkdef.pl

index dbb4796..98ba494 100644 (file)
  *
  */
 
+#ifndef INTERNAL_ERR_H
+# define INTERNAL_ERR_H
+
 void int_err_load_crypto_strings(void);
 void int_err_free_strings(void);
+
+#endif
index 8bb4480..6caae5d 100644 (file)
@@ -4196,3 +4196,5 @@ DH_meth_set_bn_mod_exp                  4066      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
 DH_meth_set_generate_key                4067   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
 DH_meth_free                            4068   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
 DH_meth_get_generate_key                4069   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DH
+int_err_load_crypto_strings             4070   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+int_err_free_strings                    4071   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
index ea87486..9f8d561 100755 (executable)
@@ -240,6 +240,7 @@ my $crypto ="include/openssl/crypto.h";
 $crypto.=" include/internal/o_dir.h";
 $crypto.=" include/internal/o_str.h";
 $crypto.=" include/internal/threads.h";
+$crypto.=" include/internal/err.h";
 $crypto.=" include/openssl/des.h" ; # unless $no_des;
 $crypto.=" include/openssl/idea.h" ; # unless $no_idea;
 $crypto.=" include/openssl/rc4.h" ; # unless $no_rc4;