Revert "Include progs.h directly in openssl.c instead of via apps.h"
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 02:10:33 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 17:29:10 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
This reverts commit a45d7d5388c6774a484cff4af13f188240d3d50b.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/apps.h
apps/openssl.c

index 633b344..e7ea461 100644 (file)
@@ -631,4 +631,6 @@ extern int verify_quiet;
 extern int verify_error;
 extern int verify_return_error;
 
+# include "progs.h"
+
 #endif
index b6ac557..d460a6b 100644 (file)
 #ifdef OPENSSL_SYS_VMS
 # include <unixio.h>
 #endif
+#define INCLUDE_FUNCTION_TABLE
 #include "apps.h"
-#include "progs.h"
 
 
 #ifdef OPENSSL_NO_CAMELLIA