Windows makefile: Don't quote generator arguments
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 22:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 22:08:43 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
Rely on the build.info constructor to do the right thing.

Fixes #5500

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5501)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 2f6426d..dd0c849 100644 (file)
@@ -406,7 +406,8 @@ reconfigure reconf:
   sub generatesrc {
       my %args = @_;
       (my $target = $args{src}) =~ s/\.[sS]$/.asm/;
-      my $generator = '"'.join('" "', @{$args{generator}}).'"';
+      my ($gen0, @gens) = @{$args{generator}};
+      my $generator = '"'.$gen0.'"'.join('', map { " $_" } @gens);
       my $generator_incs = join("", map { " -I \"$_\"" } @{$args{generator_incs}});
       my $incs = join("", map { " /I \"$_\"" } @{$args{incs}});
       my $deps = @{$args{deps}} ?