Fix ./Configure reconf
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
'./Configure reconf' hasn't been working for a while, because a perl
lable needs to be immediately followed by a block.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index 9e9f100..edc9757 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -952,6 +952,7 @@ while($argv_unprocessed)
        $argvstring=join(' ',@argvcopy);
 
 PROCESS_ARGS:
+       {
        my %unsupported_options = ();
        foreach (@argvcopy)
                {
@@ -1148,7 +1149,7 @@ PROCESS_ARGS:
                        join(", ", keys %unsupported_options), "\n";
                }
        }
-
+       }
 
 
 if ($processor eq "386")