Fix config option 'no-deprecated'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
crypto/asn1/asn1_item_list.c needed including dh.h and rsa.h directly.
The reason is that they are not included by x509.h when configured
'no-deprecated'

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1741)

crypto/asn1/asn1_item_list.c

index eaeb34f..9798192 100644 (file)
 #include <openssl/asn1.h>
 #include <openssl/asn1t.h>
 #include <openssl/cms.h>
+#include <openssl/dh.h>
 #include <openssl/ocsp.h>
 #include <openssl/pkcs7.h>
 #include <openssl/pkcs12.h>
+#include <openssl/rsa.h>
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h>
 
 #include "asn1_item_list.h"