Fix not-c code
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:56:48 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1742)

apps/win32_init.c

index ebe92bc..df4bff4 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,6 @@ void win32_utf8argv(int *argc, char **argv[])
     return;
 }
 #else
-void win32_utf8argv(int &argc, char **argv[])
+void win32_utf8argv(int *argc, char **argv[])
 {   return;   }
 #endif