Ignore MSVC warnings (via Gisle Vanem)
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 May 2017 17:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 15:59:09 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3420)

include/openssl/lhash.h

index a3adc64..88d7d97 100644 (file)
@@ -195,8 +195,21 @@ void OPENSSL_LH_node_usage_stats_bio(const OPENSSL_LHASH *lh, BIO *out);
     LHASH_OF(type)
 
 DEFINE_LHASH_OF(OPENSSL_STRING);
+# ifdef _MSC_VER
+/*
+ * push and pop this warning:
+ *   warning C4090: 'function': different 'const' qualifiers
+ */
+#  pragma warning (push)
+#  pragma warning (disable: 4090)
+# endif
+
 DEFINE_LHASH_OF(OPENSSL_CSTRING);
 
+# ifdef _MSC_VER
+#  pragma warning (pop)
+# endif
+
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 }
 #endif