Set s->d1 to NULL after freeing it.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
ssl/d1_lib.c

index ddbb78a..b70bce6 100644 (file)
@@ -222,6 +222,7 @@ void dtls1_free(SSL *s)
        pqueue_free(s->d1->buffered_app_data.q);
 
        OPENSSL_free(s->d1);
+       s->d1 = NULL;
        }
 
 void dtls1_clear(SSL *s)