Fix no-ec, no-tls1_3 and no-tls
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 09:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6321)

test/sslapitest.c

index 10bfc8a..9b0237e 100644 (file)
@@ -1197,6 +1197,7 @@ static int test_session_with_both_cache(void)
 #endif
 }
 
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_TLS1_3
 static SSL_SESSION *sesscache[6];
 static int do_cache;
 
@@ -1324,6 +1325,7 @@ static int test_tickets(int idx)
 
     return testresult;
 }
+#endif
 
 #define USE_NULL            0
 #define USE_BIO_1           1