Fix no-ssl-trace
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 21:07:33 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
util/mkdef.pl

index dbd1ccd..8576c8a 100755 (executable)
@@ -233,6 +233,7 @@ foreach (@ARGV, split(/ /, $options))
        elsif (/^no-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128$/)      { $no_nistp_gcc=1; }
        elsif (/^no-nextprotoneg$/)     { $no_nextprotoneg=1; }
        elsif (/^no-ssl2$/)     { $no_ssl2=1; }
        elsif (/^no-ec_nistp_64_gcc_128$/)      { $no_nistp_gcc=1; }
        elsif (/^no-nextprotoneg$/)     { $no_nextprotoneg=1; }
        elsif (/^no-ssl2$/)     { $no_ssl2=1; }
+       elsif (/^no-ssl-trace$/) { $no_ssl_trace=1; }
        elsif (/^no-capieng$/)  { $no_capieng=1; }
        elsif (/^no-jpake$/)    { $no_jpake=1; }
        elsif (/^no-srp$/)      { $no_srp=1; }
        elsif (/^no-capieng$/)  { $no_capieng=1; }
        elsif (/^no-jpake$/)    { $no_jpake=1; }
        elsif (/^no-srp$/)      { $no_srp=1; }