Add comment about X509_print
authorAlex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 14:37:03 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:30:41 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
GH: #1255

fuzz/x509.c

index a0fab2f..cc6ff83 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ int FuzzerTestOneInput(const uint8_t *buf, size_t len) {
     X509 *x509 = d2i_X509(NULL, &p, len);
     if (x509 != NULL) {
         BIO *bio = BIO_new(BIO_s_null());
+        /* This will load and print the public key as well as extensions */
         X509_print(bio, x509);
         BIO_free(bio);