dgram_sctp_ctrl: authkey memory leak
authorMartin Brejcha <martin.brejcha@acision.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 10:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 23:20:08 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
PR: 3327

crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c

index ec33423..3b21bf0 100644 (file)
@@ -1447,6 +1447,7 @@ static long dgram_sctp_ctrl(BIO *b, int cmd, long num, void *ptr)
                memcpy(&authkey->sca_key[0], ptr, 64 * sizeof(uint8_t));
 
                ret = setsockopt(b->num, IPPROTO_SCTP, SCTP_AUTH_KEY, authkey, sockopt_len);
+               OPENSSL_free(authkey);
                if (ret < 0) break;
 
                /* Reset active key */