RT4019: Duplicate -hmac flag in dgst.pod
authorMarkus Rinne <markus.ka.rinne@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:20:13 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:15:53 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
doc/apps/dgst.pod

index 8c416f2..96d3cc0 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ B<openssl> B<dgst>
 [B<-hex>]
 [B<-binary>]
 [B<-r>]
 [B<-hex>]
 [B<-binary>]
 [B<-r>]
-[B<-hmac arg>]
 [B<-non-fips-allow>]
 [B<-out filename>]
 [B<-sign filename>]
 [B<-non-fips-allow>]
 [B<-out filename>]
 [B<-sign filename>]
@@ -64,10 +63,6 @@ output the digest or signature in binary form.
 
 output the digest in the "coreutils" format used by programs like B<sha1sum>.
 
 
 output the digest in the "coreutils" format used by programs like B<sha1sum>.
 
-=item B<-hmac arg>
-
-set the HMAC key to "arg".
-
 =item B<-non-fips-allow>
 
 Allow use of non FIPS digest when in FIPS mode.  This has no effect when not in
 =item B<-non-fips-allow>
 
 Allow use of non FIPS digest when in FIPS mode.  This has no effect when not in