In the recipe using "makedepend", make sure the object file extension is there
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index 114a4be..20fc076 100644 (file)
@@ -884,7 +884,7 @@ EOF
           $recipe .= <<"EOF";
 $obj$depext: $deps
        rm -f \$\@.tmp; touch \$\@.tmp
-       -\$(MAKEDEPEND) -f\$\@.tmp -o"|$obj" -- \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags$incs -- $srcs \\
+       -\$(MAKEDEPEND) -f\$\@.tmp -o"|$obj$objext" -- \$(CFLAGS) $ecflags$incs -- $srcs \\
            2>/dev/null
        sed -e 's/^.*|//' -e 's/ \\/\\(\\\\.\\|[^ ]\\)*//g' -e '/: *\$\$/d' -e '/^\\(#.*\\| *\\)\$\$/d' \$\@.tmp > \$\@
        rm \$\@.tmp