Fix typo, reformat comment.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:59:14 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:23:21 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
apps/s_socket.c

index 5d66ab9..958dd78 100644 (file)
@@ -167,9 +167,9 @@ int init_client(int *sock, const char *host, const char *port,
 
     ret = 0;
     for (ai = res; ai != NULL; ai = BIO_ADDRINFO_next(ai)) {
-        /* Admitedly, these checks are quite paranoid, we should
-           not get anything in the BIO_ADDRINFO chain that we haven't
-           asked for */
+        /* Admittedly, these checks are quite paranoid, we should not get
+         * anything in the BIO_ADDRINFO chain that we haven't
+         * asked for. */
         OPENSSL_assert((family == AF_UNSPEC || family == BIO_ADDRINFO_family(res))
                        && (type == 0 || type == BIO_ADDRINFO_socktype(res)));
 
@@ -238,9 +238,8 @@ int do_server(int *accept_sock, const char *host, const char *port,
         return 0;
     }
 
-    /* Admitedly, these checks are quite paranoid, we should
-       not get anything in the BIO_ADDRINFO chain that we haven't
-       asked for */
+    /* Admittedly, these checks are quite paranoid, we should not get
+     * anything in the BIO_ADDRINFO chain that we haven't asked for */
     OPENSSL_assert((family == AF_UNSPEC || family == BIO_ADDRINFO_family(res))
                    && (type == 0 || type == BIO_ADDRINFO_socktype(res)));