Update unified build after store removal
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:33:18 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:42:08 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/engine/build.info

index d27646a..161dad4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ LIBS=../../libcrypto
 SOURCE[../../libcrypto]=\
         eng_err.c eng_lib.c eng_list.c eng_init.c eng_ctrl.c \
         eng_table.c eng_pkey.c eng_fat.c eng_all.c \
-        tb_rsa.c tb_dsa.c tb_dh.c tb_rand.c tb_store.c \
+        tb_rsa.c tb_dsa.c tb_dh.c tb_rand.c \
         tb_cipher.c tb_digest.c tb_pkmeth.c tb_asnmth.c tb_eckey.c \
         eng_openssl.c eng_cnf.c eng_dyn.c eng_cryptodev.c \
         eng_rdrand.c