Windows: rearrange programs cleanup
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 06:02:26 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 14:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
The list of programs hit nmake's maximum line length, so we split up the
line in smaller chunks.

Fixes #3634

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3636)

Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 87ad389..dcee519 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ SHLIBS={- join(" ", map { shlib($_) } @{$unified_info{libraries}}) -}
 SHLIBPDBS={- join(" ", map { local $shlibext = ".pdb"; shlib($_) } @{$unified_info{libraries}}) -}
 ENGINES={- join(" ", map { dso($_) } @{$unified_info{engines}}) -}
 ENGINEPDBS={- join(" ", map { local $dsoext = ".pdb"; dso($_) } @{$unified_info{engines}}) -}
-PROGRAMS={- join(" ", map { $_.$exeext } @{$unified_info{programs}}) -}
+PROGRAMS={- our @PROGRAMS = map { $_.$exeext } @{$unified_info{programs}}; join(" ", @PROGRAMS) -}
 PROGRAMPDBS={- join(" ", map { $_.".pdb" } @{$unified_info{programs}}) -}
 SCRIPTS={- join(" ", @{$unified_info{scripts}}) -}
 {- output_off() if $disabled{makedepend}; "" -}
@@ -235,7 +235,9 @@ libclean:
        -del /Q ossl_static.pdb
 
 clean: libclean
-       -del /Q /F $(PROGRAMS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
+       {- join("\n\t", map { "-del /Q /F $_" } @PROGRAMS) -}
+       -del /Q /F $(ENGINES)
+       -del /Q /F $(SCRIPTS)
        -del /Q /F $(GENERATED)
        -del /Q /S /F *.d
        -del /Q /S /F *.obj