Don't need the checkbox; the hook does it
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:07:08 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 22:26:56 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2317)

.github/PULL_REQUEST_TEMPLATE.md

index 8cb1558..d4f77fd 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ Contributors guide: https://github.com/openssl/openssl/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING
 <!-- Remove items that do not apply. For completed items, change [ ] to [x]. -->
 - [ ] documentation is added or updated
 - [ ] tests are added or updated
 <!-- Remove items that do not apply. For completed items, change [ ] to [x]. -->
 - [ ] documentation is added or updated
 - [ ] tests are added or updated
-- [ ] CLA is signed
 
 ##### Description of change
 <!-- Provide a description of the changes.
 
 ##### Description of change
 <!-- Provide a description of the changes.