Ignore buildtest artifacts.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 12:23:11 +0000 (08:23 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 18:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 508fe0b..ec77c32 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ Makefile
 /test/test*.pem
 /test/newkey.pem
 /test/*.log
+/test/buildtest_*
 
 # Certificate symbolic links
 *.0