Configurations/00-base-templates.conf: harmonize BASE_Windows.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 07:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 9cd7aab..566b89b 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,8 @@
         ar              => "lib",
         arflags         => "/nologo",
         aroutflag       => "/out:",
+        rc               => "rc",
+        rcoutflag        => "/fo",
         mt              => "mt",
         mtflags         => "-nologo",
         mtinflag        => "-manifest ",
index d7db9a8..62e659e 100644 (file)
@@ -1246,8 +1246,6 @@ sub vms_info {
                                       return [ @defs ];
                                     }),
         coutflag         => "/Fo",
-        rc               => "rc",
-        rcoutflag        => "/fo",
         lib_cflags       => add("/Zi /Fdossl_static"),
         dso_cflags       => "/Zi /Fddso",
         bin_cflags       => "/Zi /Fdapp",