Don't try and parse boolean type.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 14:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
apps/asn1pars.c

index 89afd5b..574b03f 100644 (file)
@@ -279,9 +279,9 @@ int asn1parse_main(int argc, char **argv)
             }
             typ = ASN1_TYPE_get(at);
             if ((typ == V_ASN1_OBJECT)
+                || (typ == V_ASN1_BOOLEAN)
                 || (typ == V_ASN1_NULL)) {
-                BIO_printf(bio_err, "Can't parse %s type\n",
-                           typ == V_ASN1_NULL ? "NULL" : "OBJECT");
+                BIO_printf(bio_err, "Can't parse %s type\n", ASN1_tag2str(typ));
                 ERR_print_errors(bio_err);
                 goto end;
             }