rsa/rsa_lib.c: const-ify RSA_get0_engine().
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:31:55 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/rsa/rsa_lib.c
include/openssl/rsa.h

index 14750d1..48e9100 100644 (file)
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ void RSA_set_flags(RSA *r, int flags)
     r->flags |= flags;
 }
 
-ENGINE *RSA_get0_engine(RSA *r)
+ENGINE *RSA_get0_engine(const RSA *r)
 {
     return r->engine;
 }
index cd17385..b9d14e4 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ void RSA_get0_crt_params(const RSA *r,
 void RSA_clear_flags(RSA *r, int flags);
 int RSA_test_flags(const RSA *r, int flags);
 void RSA_set_flags(RSA *r, int flags);
-ENGINE *RSA_get0_engine(RSA *r);
+ENGINE *RSA_get0_engine(const RSA *r);
 
 /* Deprecated version */
 DEPRECATEDIN_0_9_8(RSA *RSA_generate_key(int bits, unsigned long e, void