Portability fix
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:01:25 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/conf/conf_sap.c

index ff19167..e0d6c5a 100644 (file)
@@ -77,10 +77,12 @@ static int openssl_configured = 0;
 
 void OPENSSL_config(const char *config_name)
 {
-    const OPENSSL_INIT_SETTINGS settings[2] = {
-        { OPENSSL_INIT_SET_CONF_FILENAME, .value.type_string = config_name },
-        { OPENSSL_INIT_SET_END, .value.type_int = 0 }
-    };
+    OPENSSL_INIT_SETTINGS settings[2];
+
+    settings[0].name = OPENSSL_INIT_SET_CONF_FILENAME;
+    settings[0].value.type_string = config_name;
+    settings[1].name = OPENSSL_INIT_SET_END;
+    settings[1].value.type_int = 0;
     OPENSSL_INIT_crypto_library_start(OPENSSL_INIT_LOAD_CONFIG, settings);
 }