Document i2d_re_X509_REQ_tbs() and i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs().
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 19:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/d2i_X509_CRL.pod
doc/crypto/d2i_X509_REQ.pod

index dfa3334..96f5a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 =head1 NAME
 
 d2i_X509_CRL, i2d_X509_CRL, d2i_X509_CRL_bio, d2i_X509_CRL_fp,
-i2d_X509_CRL_bio, i2d_X509_CRL_fp - PKCS#10 certificate request functions.
+i2d_X509_CRL_bio, i2d_X509_CRL_fp, i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs - CRL functions.
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ i2d_X509_CRL_bio, i2d_X509_CRL_fp - PKCS#10 certificate request functions.
  int i2d_X509_CRL_bio(BIO *bp, X509_CRL *x);
  int i2d_X509_CRL_fp(FILE *fp, X509_CRL *x);
 
+ int i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs(X509_CRL *x, unsigned char **out);
+
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
 These functions decode and encode an X509 CRL (certificate revocation
index 1b2a588..0d66da7 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,8 @@
 =head1 NAME
 
 d2i_X509_REQ, i2d_X509_REQ, d2i_X509_REQ_bio, d2i_X509_REQ_fp,
-i2d_X509_REQ_bio, i2d_X509_REQ_fp - PKCS#10 certificate request functions.
+i2d_X509_REQ_bio, i2d_X509_REQ_fp, i2d_re_X509_REQ_tbs - PKCS#10 certificate
+request functions.
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
@@ -18,6 +19,8 @@ i2d_X509_REQ_bio, i2d_X509_REQ_fp - PKCS#10 certificate request functions.
  int i2d_X509_REQ_bio(BIO *bp, X509_REQ *x);
  int i2d_X509_REQ_fp(FILE *fp, X509_REQ *x);
 
+ int i2d_re_X509_REQ_tbs(X509_REQ *x, unsigned char **out);
+
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
 These functions decode and encode a PKCS#10 certificate request.