Fix comment; unchecked->checked
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 11:53:19 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:09:27 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9292)

include/openssl/des.h

index f74412b..84b65e0 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ int DES_check_key_parity(const_DES_cblock *key);
 int DES_is_weak_key(const_DES_cblock *key);
 /*
  * DES_set_key (= set_key = DES_key_sched = key_sched) calls
- * DES_set_key_unchecked
+ * DES_set_key_checked
  */
 int DES_set_key(const_DES_cblock *key, DES_key_schedule *schedule);
 int DES_key_sched(const_DES_cblock *key, DES_key_schedule *schedule);