Fix build; ssltest
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:38:30 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 14:48:13 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/ssltest.c

index a8918db..71cc126 100644 (file)
 # include OPENSSL_UNISTD
 #endif
 
-SSL_CTX *s_ctx = NULL;
-SSL_CTX *s_ctx2 = NULL;
+static SSL_CTX *s_ctx = NULL;
+static SSL_CTX *s_ctx2 = NULL;
 
 /*
  * There is really no standard for this, so let's assign something
@@ -1626,7 +1626,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         rv = SSL_CONF_cmd(c_cctx, arg, argn);
         /* If not recognised use server context */
         if (rv == -2) {
-            SSL_CONF_cmd(s_cctx2, arg, argn);
+            (void)SSL_CONF_cmd(s_cctx2, arg, argn);
             rv = SSL_CONF_cmd(s_cctx, arg, argn);
         }
         if (rv <= 0) {