RT3755: Remove duplicate #include
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 01:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 14:42:53 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/speed.c

index 5bf1685..6d9458c 100644 (file)
 # include <openssl/md5.h>
 #endif
 #include <openssl/hmac.h>
-#include <openssl/evp.h>
 #include <openssl/sha.h>
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RMD160
 # include <openssl/ripemd.h>
 #endif
 #include <openssl/modes.h>
 
-#include <openssl/bn.h>
-
 #ifndef HAVE_FORK
 # if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_VMS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINDOWS) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_OS2) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_NETWARE)
 #  define HAVE_FORK 0