Add the presence of ARIA to the change log.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:26:44 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2926)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index b6d5332..f25c206 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@
      are no longer allowed.
      [Emilia K√§sper]
 
+  *) Add support for ARIA
+     [Paul Dale]
+
   *) Add support for SipHash
      [Todd Short]