Configure: add BLAKE_DEBUG to --strict-warnings set.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure
crypto/blake2/blake2b.c
crypto/blake2/blake2s.c

index fdd8820..c1b63e8 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ my $usage="Usage: Configure [no-<cipher> ...] [enable-<cipher> ...] [-Dxxx] [-lx
 # Minimum warning options... any contributions to OpenSSL should at least get
 # past these.
 
-my $gcc_devteam_warn = "-DPEDANTIC -DREF_DEBUG -DDEBUG_UNUSED -DBIO_DEBUG"
+my $gcc_devteam_warn = "-DPEDANTIC -DREF_DEBUG -DDEBUG_UNUSED -DBIO_DEBUG -DBLAKE_DEBUG"
         . " -pedantic"
         . " -Wall"
         . " -Wno-long-long"
index 56b56fb..672210a 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ static void blake2b_init_param(BLAKE2B_CTX *S, const BLAKE2B_PARAM *P)
 
     /* The param struct is carefully hand packed, and should be 64 bytes on
      * every platform. */
-    OPENSSL_assert(sizeof(BLAKE2B_PARAM) == 64);
+    assert(sizeof(BLAKE2B_PARAM) == 64);
     /* IV XOR ParamBlock */
     for (i = 0; i < 8; ++i) {
         S->h[i] ^= load64(p + sizeof(S->h[i]) * i);
index 905a28e..03295c0 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static void blake2s_init_param(BLAKE2S_CTX *S, const BLAKE2S_PARAM *P)
 
     /* The param struct is carefully hand packed, and should be 32 bytes on
      * every platform. */
-    OPENSSL_assert(sizeof(BLAKE2S_PARAM) == 32);
+    assert(sizeof(BLAKE2S_PARAM) == 32);
     blake2s_init0(S);
     /* IV XOR ParamBlock */
     for (i = 0; i < 8; ++i) {