RT3142: Extra initialization in state_machine
authorJeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:59:41 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:32:17 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
Remove extra initialization calls in the sample program.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
demos/state_machine/state_machine.c

index fef3f3e..f942c40 100644 (file)
@@ -305,10 +305,8 @@ int main(int argc,char **argv)
     szCertificateFile=argv[2];
     szKeyFile=argv[3];
 
-    SSL_library_init();
     OpenSSL_add_ssl_algorithms();
     SSL_load_error_strings();
-    ERR_load_crypto_strings();
 
     nFD=OpenSocket(nPort);