Recognise padding extension.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
apps/s_cb.c

index 9dda23c..787c2a7 100644 (file)
@@ -1030,6 +1030,9 @@ void MS_CALLBACK tlsext_cb(SSL *s, int client_server, int type,
                extname = "encrypt-then-mac";
                break;
 #endif
+               case TLSEXT_TYPE_padding:
+               extname = "TLS padding";
+               break;
 
                default:
                extname = "unknown";