Add bwrite_conv and bread_conv values to methods_dgramp_sctp
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2116)

crypto/bio/bss_dgram.c

index 89936ff..0b1ab94 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,11 @@ static const BIO_METHOD methods_dgramp = {
 static const BIO_METHOD methods_dgramp_sctp = {
     BIO_TYPE_DGRAM_SCTP,
     "datagram sctp socket",
+    /* TODO: Convert to new style write function */
+    bwrite_conv,
     dgram_sctp_write,
+    /* TODO: Convert to new style write function */
+    bread_conv,
     dgram_sctp_read,
     dgram_sctp_puts,
     NULL,                       /* dgram_gets, */