Update kmac.c
authorterry zhao <zhaohaiyang_1988@163.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 03:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 10:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
fix nmake compiler error

```
crypto\kmac\kmac.c : warning treated as error - no object file generated
crypto\kmac\kmac.c : warning C4819: The file contains a character that cannot be represented in the current code page (936). Save the file in Unicode format to prevent data loss
```

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7846)

crypto/kmac/kmac.c

index 01a4b6a..76e75c1 100644 (file)
  * KMAC128(K, X, L, S)
  * {
  *     newX = bytepad(encode_string(K), 168) ||  X || right_encode(L).
- *     T = bytepad(encode_string(“KMAC”) || encode_string(S), 168).
+ *     T = bytepad(encode_string("KMAC") || encode_string(S), 168).
  *     return KECCAK[256](T || newX || 00, L).
  * }
  *
  * KMAC256(K, X, L, S)
  * {
  *     newX = bytepad(encode_string(K), 136) ||  X || right_encode(L).
- *     T = bytepad(encode_string(“KMAC”) || encode_string(S), 136).
+ *     T = bytepad(encode_string("KMAC") || encode_string(S), 136).
  *     return KECCAK[512](T || newX || 00, L).
  * }
  *
  * KMAC128XOF(K, X, L, S)
  * {
  *     newX = bytepad(encode_string(K), 168) ||  X || right_encode(0).
- *     T = bytepad(encode_string(“KMAC”) || encode_string(S), 168).
+ *     T = bytepad(encode_string("KMAC") || encode_string(S), 168).
  *     return KECCAK[256](T || newX || 00, L).
  * }
  *
  * KMAC256XOF(K, X, L, S)
  * {
  *     newX = bytepad(encode_string(K), 136) ||  X || right_encode(0).
- *     T = bytepad(encode_string(“KMAC”) || encode_string(S), 136).
+ *     T = bytepad(encode_string("KMAC") || encode_string(S), 136).
  *     return KECCAK[512](T || newX || 00, L).
  * }
  *