Typo.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
crypto/evp/evp.h

index 0193222..64d7ed0 100644 (file)
@@ -1104,7 +1104,7 @@ void EVP_PKEY_asn1_set_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_ASN1_METHOD *ameth,
        (EVP_PKEY_OP_ENCRYPT | EVP_PKEY_OP_DECRYPT)
 
 #define EVP_PKEY_OP_TYPE_NOGEN \
-       (EVP_PKEY_OP_SIG | EVP_PKEY_OP_CRYPT | EVP_PKEY_OP_DERIVE)
+       (EVP_PKEY_OP_TYPE_SIG | EVP_PKEY_OP_TYPE_CRYPT | EVP_PKEY_OP_DERIVE)
 
 #define EVP_PKEY_OP_TYPE_GEN \
                (EVP_PKEY_OP_PARAMGEN | EVP_PKEY_OP_KEYGEN)