RT2848: Remove extra NULL check
authorMartin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:46:52 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:43:58 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
Don't need to check auth for NULL since we did when we
assigned to it.

Reviewed-by: Emilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
ssl/kssl.c

index e56dc6b..4eaf294 100644 (file)
@@ -2133,7 +2133,7 @@ krb5_error_code  kssl_check_authent(
 
 #ifdef KSSL_DEBUG
        printf("kssl_check_authent: returns %d for client time ", *atimep);
-       if (auth && auth->ctime && auth->ctime->length && auth->ctime->data)
+       if (auth->ctime && auth->ctime->length && auth->ctime->data)
                printf("%.*s\n", auth->ctime->length, auth->ctime->data);
        else    printf("NULL\n");
 #endif /* KSSL_DEBUG */