Fix an incorrect macro
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:12:14 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
A macro was missing a space which was confusing find-doc-nits

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9094)

include/openssl/ocsp.h

index bce367d..5fdff08 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ typedef struct ocsp_service_locator_st OCSP_SERVICELOC;
      (char *(*)())d2i_OCSP_REQUEST,PEM_STRING_OCSP_REQUEST, \
      bp,(char **)(x),cb,NULL)
 
-#  define PEM_read_bio_OCSP_RESPONSE(bp,x,cb)(OCSP_RESPONSE *)PEM_ASN1_read_bio(\
+#  define PEM_read_bio_OCSP_RESPONSE(bp,x,cb) (OCSP_RESPONSE *)PEM_ASN1_read_bio(\
      (char *(*)())d2i_OCSP_RESPONSE,PEM_STRING_OCSP_RESPONSE, \
      bp,(char **)(x),cb,NULL)