RT2379: Additional typo fix
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:54:49 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:55:56 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
Andy found an additional typo "can be can be".
Now I have that silly "Que sera sera" song stuck in my head.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/BIO_s_accept.pod

index 560c112..45b73df 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ the accept socket. See L<BIO_s_fd(3)|BIO_s_fd(3)>
 BIO_set_accept_port() uses the string B<name> to set the accept
 port. The port is represented as a string of the form "host:port",
 where "host" is the interface to use and "port" is the port.
-The host can be can be "*" which is interpreted as meaning
+The host can be "*" which is interpreted as meaning
 any interface; "port" has the same syntax
 as the port specified in BIO_set_conn_port() for connect BIOs,
 that is it can be a numerical port string or a string to lookup