fix warning
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:07:57 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
crypto/conf/conf_def.c

index f0b2768..ff55876 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ static int def_init_default(CONF *conf)
                return 0;
 
        conf->meth = &default_method;
-       conf->meth_data = CONF_type_default;
+       conf->meth_data = (void *)CONF_type_default;
        conf->data = NULL;
 
        return 1;