Additional X509_CRL accessors.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 01:39:44 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509cset.c
include/openssl/x509.h

index 676ceba..a779fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,11 @@ X509_NAME *X509_CRL_get_issuer(X509_CRL *crl)
     return crl->crl.issuer;
 }
 
+STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) *X509_CRL_get0_extensions(X509_CRL *crl)
+{
+    return crl->crl.extensions;
+}
+
 STACK_OF(X509_REVOKED) *X509_CRL_get_REVOKED(X509_CRL *crl)
 {
     return crl->crl.revoked;
@@ -221,6 +226,11 @@ int X509_REVOKED_set_serialNumber(X509_REVOKED *x, ASN1_INTEGER *serial)
     return (in != NULL);
 }
 
+STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) *X509_REVOKED_get0_extensions(X509_REVOKED *r)
+{
+    return r->extensions;
+}
+
 int i2d_re_X509_CRL_tbs(X509_CRL *crl, unsigned char **pp)
 {
     crl->crl.enc.modified = 1;
index 1374b0f..9a58dfc 100644 (file)
@@ -794,6 +794,7 @@ long X509_CRL_get_version(X509_CRL *crl);
 ASN1_TIME *X509_CRL_get_lastUpdate(X509_CRL *crl);
 ASN1_TIME *X509_CRL_get_nextUpdate(X509_CRL *crl);
 X509_NAME *X509_CRL_get_issuer(X509_CRL *crl);
+STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) *X509_CRL_get0_extensions(X509_CRL *crl);
 STACK_OF(X509_REVOKED) *X509_CRL_get_REVOKED(X509_CRL *crl);
 void X509_CRL_get0_signature(ASN1_BIT_STRING **psig, X509_ALGOR **palg,
                              X509_CRL *crl);
@@ -804,6 +805,7 @@ ASN1_INTEGER *X509_REVOKED_get0_serialNumber(X509_REVOKED *x);
 int X509_REVOKED_set_serialNumber(X509_REVOKED *x, ASN1_INTEGER *serial);
 ASN1_TIME *X509_REVOKED_get0_revocationDate(X509_REVOKED *x);
 int X509_REVOKED_set_revocationDate(X509_REVOKED *r, ASN1_TIME *tm);
+STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) *X509_REVOKED_get0_extensions(X509_REVOKED *r);
 
 X509_CRL *X509_CRL_diff(X509_CRL *base, X509_CRL *newer,
                         EVP_PKEY *skey, const EVP_MD *md, unsigned int flags);