camellia/build.info: fix typo
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
RT#4520

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/camellia/build.info

index 152e0a4..fd78272 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@ DEPEND[cmll-x86.s]=../perlasm/x86asm.pl
 GENERATE[cmll-x86_64.s]=asm/cmll-x86_64.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 GENERATE[cmllt4-sparcv9.S]=asm/cmllt4-sparcv9.pl $(PERLASM_SCHEME)
 INCLUDE[cmllt4-sparcv9.o]=..
-DEPEND[cmllt4-sparcv9.S]=../perlasm/sparcv9-modes.pl
+DEPEND[cmllt4-sparcv9.S]=../perlasm/sparcv9_modes.pl