Apply default after having checked the given config target is valid
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 09:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index b1985ea..09376c8 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -841,10 +841,13 @@ if ($d) {
 }
 $config{target} = $target;
 delete $table{$base_target}->{template}; # or the next test will fail.
-my %target = ( %{$table{$base_target}}, resolve_config($target) );
+my %target = resolve_config($target);
 
 &usage if (!%target || $target{template});
 
+# Set up defaults
+my %target = ( %{$table{$base_target}}, %target );
+
 $target{exe_extension}="";
 $target{exe_extension}=".exe" if ($config{target} eq "DJGPP"
                                   || $config{target} =~ /^(?:Cygwin|mingw)/);