For Windows, use _stat rather than stat
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 04:33:16 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 10:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
This allows for better flexibility with mixed /M compiler flags

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3930)

crypto/store/loader_file.c

index 570f12b..06094bf 100644 (file)
 
 #include "e_os.h"
 
+#ifdef _WIN32
+# define stat    _stat
+#endif
+
 /*-
  *  Password prompting
  *  ------------------